Committee - Men

President

Andrew Bullen
president@musc.com.au
Position Description

Vice-President

Committee - Baker







Michael Baker
vicepresident@musc.com.au
Position Description

Secretary

Rod Clark
secretary@musc.com.au
Position Description

Treasurer

Bernard Wojcik
treasurer@musc.com.au
Position Description

Sponsorship Officer

Charlie Hart
sponsorship@musc.com.au
Position Description

Registrations Officer

Jarrod MacCulloch
registrations@musc.com.au
Position Description

Thirds Liaison Officers

N/A
thirds@musc.com.au
Position Description

Equipment Officer

John Laloussis
equipment@musc.com.au
Position Description

Masters Officer

Ian Petersen
masters@musc.com.au
Position Description

Site by Melbourne Digital Agency Get Started