Enquiries - Men

Please send through your inquiry below or contact one of the people in the list to the right.

Your Name

*

Your Email Address

*

Your Phone Number

Your Mobile Number

Your Message

*

 denotes a required field.

Location


Crawford Oval, Princes Park, Royal Parade, Parkville

Key Contacts

New player and other enquiries: enquiries@musc.com.au

President: Andrew Bullen
Phone: 0408 551 455
Email: president@musc.com.au

Vice-President: Michael Baker
Email: vicepresident@musc.com.au

Secretary: Rod Clark
Phone: 0421 106 236
Email: secretary@musc.com.au

Men's Registrations Officer:
Jarrod MacCulloch
Email: registrations@musc.com.au

Treasurer: Bernard Wojcik
Email: treasurer@musc.com.au

Sponsorships & Fundraising:
Email: 
fundraising@musc.com.au
sponsorship@musc.com.au

Site by Melbourne Digital Agency Get Started