Commitee - Women


Vice President: Nicola Vincent

Secretary: Madeleine Horey

Treasurer: Adrienne Heslop

Social Coordinator: Rachel Bach

Fundraising Officer: Michelle Hay

General Members: Julia Benkhert, Anamika Joijode, Audrey Price, Katherine Richardson, Rachel Tyler-Jones and Keryn Walters

For all enquiries regarding the women's division of MUSC please email

Site by Melbourne Digital Agency Get Started