Melbourne University Soccer Club has 19 teams.

The club’s most competitive teams play in the Women’s Victorian Premier League and Men’s State League 4 West competitions run by Football Victoria.

We also have teams in Women’s State League 2, 3 and 4, Men’s State League 5, Men’s Metro 1 & 4, Men’s VicSoccer Premier League, Division 1 and Over 35s, and Men’s Over 45s.

Women’s VPL & FV State League teams

Victorian Premier League Seniors

Victorian Premier League Reserves

State League 2 North-West

State League 3 North

State League 3 West

State League 4 West

Men’s VicSoccer teams

Premier League Seniors

Premier League Reserves

Division 1 (Blues)

Division 1 (Rangers)

Over 35s

Men’s FV State League teams

State League 4 West Seniors

State League 4 West Reserves

State League 5 North Seniors

State League 5 North Reserves

Men’s FV Metro teams

Metro 1 (Blues)

Metro 1 (Rangers)

Metro 4 North-West

Men’s Over 45s

MUSC Mixed Teams